The Great Snack Challenge: Gingerbread Granola

My first snack has been created, yey! After creating my healthy granola recipe I wanted to spice it up a bit with some different flavours to what you would normally find in the supermarket…and therefore gingerbread granola was born!

This granola contains a huge chunk of fresh ginger root and a mix of spices that are normally used to make a sticky gingerbread cake or men – ginger, cinnamon and mixed spice.

TOSHIBA CAMCORDER

The outcome was tasty and the boyfriend loved it! An overall success!…I can’t say the same about the pinto bean blondies I attempted to try though

Find my recipe for gingerbread granola here under variations.

Leave a Reply

