Its Spicy Falafel Time!

I love making and eating falafels, they taste amazing with a yoghurt and mint dip (or with ketchup!) and leave you completely satisfied!

Normally when I make falafels, I brown them lightly in a pan with a little oil before cooking them through in the oven to get a crispy outside. But today I decided to go all out healthy, omitting the frying and  they still tasted delicious and crunchy!!

These are my new and improved baked spicy falafels!

TOSHIBA CAMCORDER

This evenings batch had some added pinto beans in that I had left over and I chowed it down with a pile of cooked kale!

2 thoughts on “Its Spicy Falafel Time!

Leave a Reply

